

# **Organized Retail Theft (ORT) Grant Program**

# Scoring Panel Membership Roster

# July 2023

	Name	Title	Organization / Agency
1	Ryan Allain	Director	Government Affairs, California Retailers Association
2	Chesa Boudin	Executive Director	Criminal Law & Justice Center – UC Berkeley School of Law
3	Michelle Brown	Retired Chief Probation Officer	San Bernardino County
4	Derek Casebeer	Chief Deputy	Sacramento County Probation Department
5	Tracie Cone	Public Information Officer	Board of State and Community Corrections
6	Jason Craven	Officer	CA Highway Patrol Organized Retail Crime Task Force & Sacramento County Auto Theft Suppression Task Force
7	Jason Daughrity	Retired CHP Captain	Commander of Field Support Section
8	Sandra Dinong	Associate Governmental Program Analyst	Board of State and Community Corrections
9	Evonne Garner	Retired Deputy Director	Board of State and Community Corrections
10	Mary Jolls	Retired Deputy Director	Board of State and Community Corrections
11	Nicole Kirkaldy	Restorative Justice and Diversion Program Director	Yolo County District Attorney's Office
12	Mercedes Morales	Associate Governmental Program Analyst	Board of State and Community Corrections
13	Ryan Okimura	Staff Services Manager I	Board of State and Community Corrections
14	Nancy O'Malley	Retired District Attorney	Alameda County



# **Organized Retail Theft (ORT) Grant Program**

# **Scoring Panel Membership Roster**

# July 2023

	Name	Title	Organization / Agency
15	Chelsea Paez	Staff Services Manager I	Board of State and Community Corrections
16	Bao Phan	Associate Governmental Program Analyst	Board of State and Community Corrections
17	Rodney Rego	Captain	Elk Grove Police Department
18	Michelle Solorzano	Sr. Project Manager	City of El Monte
19	Ashley Taylor	Associate Governmental Program Analyst	Board of State and Community Corrections
20	Eric Taylor	Sheriff	San Benito County