Governor Reappoints 3 BSCC Members

Gov Reappoints 3 BSCC Members

Gov. Jerry Brown has reappointed three members of the Board of State and Community Corrections to new three-year terms.
They are:
Francine Tournour, director of the City of Sacramento Office of Public Safety Accountability.

Michael Ertola, chief probation officer of Nevada County.

Dean Growden, sheriff of Lassen County.

For more information please see the Governor’s press release: